No Classes On These Dates

Monday, October 8, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

                                                                   (Schedule may be subject to change)

   

RFTS 2018-2019 Calendar

Loading data...

        Studio                 Locations

Reach for the Stars Dance Studio Ambridge
694 Merchant St  Ambridge, Pa 15003

Phone: 724 266-4547  

 

  Reach for the Stars Dance Studio 

 Hopewell
2284 Broadhead Rd.   Hopewell Pa 15001

( in the Hopewell Shopping Center)  
Phone: 724 375-4547 
 
                                 

Studio   Hours

Ambridge location

Mon - Fri

3:00pm to 10:00pm 

 

Hopewell location

    Monday, Wednesday & Thursday

   3:30pm to 9:00 pm       

   Studio News

Order Your 2018 Recital Dvd.  Order forms are available at the front desks.

Buy your 2018 Recital Tshirt while supplies last.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Reach for the Stars Dance Studio