March Events

March 12-16

Spirit Week

Wear your Saint Patty's Day gear to class

 

 

Friday, March 30

Studio Closed

Easter Break

 

 

Monday, April 2

Studio Closed

Easter Break

 

Picture Day

Ambridge Pictures

Tuesday, April 24

Ambridge Studio Location

sign up for a time slot at studio

there will be no classes at

Ambridge studio this day

 

 

Hopewell Pictures

Thursday, April 26

Hopewell Studio Location

sign up for a time slot at studio

there will be no classes at 

Hopewell studio this day

No Classes On These Dates

Monday, October 9, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Monday, January 1, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

                                                                   (Schedule may be subject to change)

   

RFTS 2017-2018 Calendar

Loading data...

        Studio                 Locations

Reach for the Stars Dance Studio Ambridge
694 Merchant St  Ambridge, Pa 15003

Phone: 724 266-4547  

 

  Reach for the Stars Dance Studio 

 Hopewell
2284 Broadhead Rd.   Hopewell Pa 15001

( in the Hopewell Shopping Center)  
Phone: 724 375-4547 
 
                                 

Studio   Hours

Ambridge location

Mon - Fri

3:00pm to 10:00pm 

 

Hopewell location

    Monday, Wednesday & Thursday

   3:30pm to 9:00 pm       

   Studio News

Your Recital Dvds can be picked up at the front desk.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Reach for the Stars Dance Studio